St John the Evangelist Walton


St. John's Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) 2018 took place in April.

The APCM is effectively the Church of England's version of an AGM.

2018 APCM (Annual Parochial Church Meeting)

At this the following were elected to posts in church.

Church Wardens -  Mr. Tony Robins & Mrs. Nina Chadwick

Parochial Church Council ( PCC ) :-

Elected for 3 years

David Raggett

2 year2 left to serve

Noelle Briggs, 

Mary Highmore (Treasurer) 

Chris Lloyd(Secretary) 

Doreen Worsley

1 year left to serve

Keith Fletcher

Katherine Larder

Gill Povey-Robins

Kirsty Rutter

The ex-officio members are:-

Ian Jerrard-Dinn(Emeritus Reader & Deanery Synod representative)  

Stephen Clague(Pastoral Worker).